People & Job Opportunities

Participants in the MURI Center for Dynamic Magneto-Optics

Faculty

Name Email Phone Address
Rand, Stephen scr@umich.edu 734-763-6810 Dept. of El. Eng. & Comp. Science, 3102 ERB 1
Kim, Jinsang jinsang@umich.edu 734-936-4681 Dept. of Materials Science, 133N NCRC
Laine, Richard talsdad@umich.edu 734-764-6203 Dept. of Materials Science, 2114 HH Dow
Bloch, Anthony abloch@umich.edu 734-647-4980 Dept. of Mathematics, 4842 East Hall
Adams, Fred fca@umich.edu 734-647-4320 Dept. of Physics, 3251 Randall Lab
Nori, Franco nori@umich.edu Dept. of Physics, UM and RIKEN, Japan
Whitaker, John whitaker@umich.edu 734-763-1324 Dept. of El. Eng. & Comp. Science, 232 ERB II
Heinz, Tony Tony.heinz@stanford.edu  650-723-1810 Dept. of Applied Physics, Stanford
Marks, Tobin t-marks@northwestern.edu  847-491-5658 Dept. of Chemistry, NWU
Ratner, Mark ratner@northwestern.edu  847-491-5652 Dept. of Chemistry, NWU
Van Stryland, Eric ewvs@creol.ucf.edu  407-823-6966 College of Optics, UCF
Hagan, David hagan@creol.ucf.edu  407-823-6817 College of Optics, UCF

Research Fellows

Name Email Affiliation
Anisimov, Petr petr@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Bliokh, Konstantin k.bliokh@gmail.com RIKEN, Interdisciplinary Theoretical Science Research Group
Chakrabarty, Ayan ayan@wustl.edu Washington University, Computer Science & Engineering
Dudnik, Alexander alexandr.dudnik@northwestern.edu Northwestern University, Chemistry
Kwon, Min Sang kminsang@umich.edu University of Michigan, Materials Science & Engineering
Chandrahalim, Hengky Hengky.Chandrahalim@afit.edu Air Force Institute of Technology, AFIT
Fisher, Alexander alxfshr@umich.edu Intel
Trinh, Tuan tuantrin@umch.edu University of Michigan, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Makhal, Krishnandu kmakhal@umich.edu University of Michigan, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ayesheshim, Ayeshesheim ayeshesh@umich.edu University of Michigan, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Students – Graduate

Name Email Affiliation
Dreyer, Elizabeth efcloos@umich.edu University of Michigan, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fisher, Alexander alxfshr@umich.edu University of Michigan, Applied Physics
Smith, Bradley bradcs@umich.edu University of Michigan, Applied Physics
Shanker, Apoorv apoorvsh@umich.edu University of Michigan, Materials Science & Engineering
Pan, David davidpan@umich.edu University of Michigan, Materials Science & Engineering
Odykirk, Timothy tryano@umich.edu University of Michigan, Materials Science & Engineering
Gupta, Rohit rohitgpt@umich.edu University of Michigan, Mathematics
Razavi, Hamed razavi@umich.edu University of Michigan, Mathematics
Lou, Alexander  alexanderlou2013@u.northwestern.edu Northwestern University, Chemistry
Li, Yilei  yl2673@columbia.edu Columbia University, Physics
Shih, En-Min  es3268@columbia.edu Columbia University, Physics
Cheng, Long lonche@umich.edu University of Michigan, Electrical Engineering
Benis, Sepehr s.benis@creol.ucf.edu University of Central Florida, CREOL

Students – Undergraduate

Chapman, James jamechap@umich.edu University of Michigan, Engineering
Trembath-Reichert, Stephen sttr@umich.edu University of Michigan, Alumni
Stagg, Logan
Knill, Joshua jbknill@umich.edu University of Michigan, Physics
Ravan, Shantam smravan@umich.edu University of Michigan, Electrical Engineering

 

Job Opportunities

There currently is no job opportunities.